Agents


By submitting this information, you provide express written consent to Sold Sisters Realty | Amber Mouser, Broker and our affiliates (the “Company”) sending you future information, contacting you for telemarketing purposes using the information (including any phone numbers) you have or will provide us, and monitoring and recording these communications to assure the quality of service or for other reasons.  This means the Company may contact you via residential number, mobile number and/or text messaging (including use of automated dialing equipment and pre-recorded calls). You are not required to give your consent as a condition of making a purchase with the Company. Additional information can be found in our Privacy Policy.


Amber Mouser

Broker | Owner | REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 405-4044

Email: soldsisters@soldsisterswv.com

 


Charessa Wilkinson

Owner | REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 405-4044

Email: soldsisters@soldsisterswv.com

 


Amber Tackett

Office Administrator

Phone: (304) 982-7185

Email: connect@soldsisterswv.com

 


Ashlie Lewis

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 982-1920

Email: ashlie@soldsisterswv.com

 


Cathleen Burns

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 982-7185

Email: cathleen@soldsisterswv.com

 


Cherish Belcher

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 382-9756

Email: cherish@soldsisterswv.com

 


Cole Bowers

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 633-5805

Email: cole@soldsisterswv.com

 


Daphne Keesecker

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 952-9909

Email: daphne@soldsisterswv.com

 


Jennifer Rice

Closing Coordinator | REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 380-8943

Email: jenn@soldsisterswv.com

 


Joel Duffield

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 989-3685

Email: joel@soldsisterswv.com

 


Karen Bowers

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 634-7321

Email: karen@soldsisterswv.com

 


Mary Tolley

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 541-5715

Email: mary@soldsisterswv.com

 


Missy Harbin

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 377-9237

Email: missy@soldsisterswv.com

 


Natalie Ellis

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 532-0969

Email: natalie@soldsisterswv.com

 


Stephanie Arthur

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 543-9888

Email: stephanie@soldsisterswv.com

 


Tabitha Parsons

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 545-8878

Email: tabby@soldsisterswv.com

 


Tinie Whiting

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 546-5048

Email: tinie@soldsisterswv.com

 


Tisha Campbell

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 550-3879

Email: tisha@soldsisterswv.com

 


Wes Harvey

REALTOR®

Phone: (304) 982-7185

Email: wes@soldsisterswv.com